Phone sex and Sugar babes

Visit Sugar Daddy Advice Blog For free tips on getting men to spend, spend, spend….

phone_sex_script

I really don’t like the term “sugar babe”. But it is what it is 🙂 however I do think its funny how a lot of younger women just think that because of their youth they are entitled to a “allowance” or anything they want…

I remember I met one potential who told me a college girl he met wanted $3000. I know I know if you think you’re worth it great but realistically you are a dime a dozen.

And shopping for men with money is sort of like purchasing a home you need to do your assessment first… 🙂 LOL I can’t believe I’m sharing this info.

Everyday there’s another girl that’s going to be younger, prettier, cheaper than you. Youth good looks and an IQ of your shoe size will only get you so far…

Learn how to play dumb but make smart moves.

In order to charm money out of men you really need to be a jack of all trades.

Women that are the best at the sport of gold digging are strippers. They are used to improvising and lying all the time. They know just how to fuel a man’s ego with 93 supreme.  By doing a bit of phone sex you can become a top notch sugar babe too…

Learn improvisational tactics minus the alcohol and “full friction” by logging onto Phone Sex Script

Leave a Reply

